School Carnival Season 2017/18

 18 October 2017

Main Content Anchor

During the Summer period, MARC will be hosting a number of school swimming carnivals, throughout these times, the 50m pool will be unavailable for public use.

Please be aware that on these dates, parking at Monash Aquatic & Recreation Centre may be limited.

Dates and times below indicate when the 50m pool will be closed to the public.

View MARC Lane Availability

Updated 18 October 2017

Date From To
 2017:
Friday, 1 December 17 8:00 AM 3:15 PM
2018:
Tuesday, 6 February 18 8:00 AM 3:15 PM
Wednesday, 7 February 18 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
Thursday, 8 February 18 8:00 AM 3:15 PM
Friday, 9 February 18 10:00 AM 12:45 PM

Monday, 12 February 18 10:00 AM 2:15 PM
Wednesday, 14 February 18 8:30 AM 3:15 PM
Thursday, 15 February 18 12:00 PM 3:15 PM
Friday, 16 February 18 10:00 AM 1:15 PM

Monday, 19 February 18 10:00 AM 1:15 PM
Tuesday, 20 February 18 8:45 AM 3:00 PM
Thursday, 22 February 18 1:30 AM 3:45 PM
Friday, 23 February 18 10:00 AM 2:15 PM

Monday, 26 February 18 12:00 PM 3:15 PM
Thursday, 1 March 18 9:00 AM 3:15 PM
Friday, 2 March 18 10:00 AM 2:15 PM

Sunday, 4 March 18 8:00 AM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, 6 March 18 10:00 AM 2:15 PM
Thursday, 8 March 18 9:30 AM 2:45 PM

Tuesday, 13 March 18 10:00 AM 2:15 PM