School Carnival Season 2019

 18 January 2019

FEB_WEB_Carnivals.jpg
Main Content Anchor

During the Summer period, MARC will be hosting a number of school swimming carnivals, throughout these times, the 50m pool will be unavailable for public use.

Please be aware that on these dates, parking at Monash Aquatic & Recreation Centre may be limited. 

Dates and times below indicate when the 50m pool will be closed to the public.

View ORC Lane Availability
View Carnival Dates at MARC
View MARC Lane Availability

Updated 11 January 2019

Date Pool Closes Pool Reopens
Tuesday 5 February  8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday 6 February  10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday 7 February  8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Monday 11 February  9:30 AM 3:00 PM
Tuesday 12 February  11:15 AM 3:30 PM
Wednesday 13 February 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Thursday 14 February  10:00 AM 2:30 PM
*Friday 15 February  9:00 AM 3:30 PM
*Thursday 21 February 12:30 AM 4:00 PM
Friday 22 February 10:00 AM 2:30 PM
*Tuesday 26 February 9:45 AM 2:45 PM

 

*Indicates District Carnival - District Carnivals can attract a larger number of visitors to the centre. Please take this into consideration and allow extra time for parking on these days.

Related Information