School Carnival Season 2019/20

 06 November 2019

FEB_WEB_Carnivals.jpg
Main Content Anchor

During the Summer period, MARC will be hosting a number of school swimming carnivals, throughout these times, the 50m pool will be unavailable for public use.

Please be aware that on these dates, parking at Monash Aquatic & Recreation Centre may be limited. 

Dates and times below indicate when the 50m pool will be closed to the public.

View ORC Lane Availability
View Carnival Dates at ORC
View MARC Lane Availability

Please note: We are confirming bookings for the upcoming season and will update this page regularly.

Updated 7 February 2020

Date Pool Closes Pool Reopens
Friday 29 November 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Tuesday 4 February 10:00 AM 12:30 PM 
Wednesday 5 February  10:00 AM   12:30 PM 
Monday 10 February  9:30 AM  3:00 PM 
Tuesday 11 February   8:00 AM  4:00 PM 
Thursday 13 February  10:00 AM  2:30 PM 
Friday 14 February 9:00 AM  3:00 PM 
Tuesday 18 February  9:45 AM  3:00 PM 
Thursday 20 February 9:30 AM  12:30 PM 
Friday 21 February  12:00 PM 3:30 PM 
 Monday 24 February  11:15 AM  3:30 PM
 Tuesday 25 February 8:30 AM  11:30 AM 
Wednesday 26 February 10:00 AM  2:30 PM 
Friday 28 February  10:00 AM  2:30 PM 
Tuesday 3 March 9:00 AM  3:00 PM 
Friday 6 March 9:30 AM  2:30 PM 
Sunday 22 March  8:00 AM  6:30PM