Main Content Anchor

Term Dates

Swim School Term Dates

Minky's Swim School lessons run throughout the year and are broken up into 4 terms. Please remember, classes, do run on Public Holidays. Below you will find our term dates and student enrolment dates. View Express Program details here.

Term 1 2022 Enrolment Dates
 Same Class Monday 6 December - Sunday 12 December
 Change Class Monday 13 December - Friday 24 December 
 New Enrolments From Tuesday 4 January onwards
 Term 1 2022 Lessons  
 Start Date: Monday 24 January
 End Date:  Sunday 10 April 
Term 2 2022 Enrolment Dates 
 Same Class Monday 28 March - Sunday 3 April  
 Change Class Monday 4 April - Sunday 10 April 
 New Enrolments From Tuesday 11 April onwards
 Term 2 2022 Lessons  
 Start Date: Monday 25 April
 End Date:  Sunday 26 June 
Term 3 2022 Enrolment Dates
 Same Class Tuesday 14 June - Sunday 19 June
 Change Class Monday 20 June - Sunday 26 June 
 New Enrolments From Monday 27 June onwards
 Term 3 2022 Lessons  
 Start Date: Monday 11 July
 End Date:  Sunday 18 September 
Term 4 2022 Enrolment Dates 
 Same Class Monday 5 September - Sunday 11 September  
 Change Class Monday 12 September - Sunday 18 September
 New Enrolments From Monday 19 September onwards
 Term 4 2022 Lessons  
 Start Date: Monday 3 October
 End Date:  Sunday 18 December 

Have an enquiry? Complete the form below:

  • Select your facility


  • Preferred contact times





Privacy Statement

Monash City Council (“Council”) collects personal information via this form to manage Active Monash services and related purposes which the individual to whom the information relates may reasonably expect. Council will not release or provide access to personal information to any other person or body, unless (a) it has been authorised to do so by the person to whom the information relates, (b) it is permitted or required to do so by law, or (c) it is appropriate or required in the performance of the functions of Council. If you refuse to supply the requested information we may not be able to process your request. You may gain access to your personal information by contacting Council’s Privacy Officer via email at legal@monash.vic.gov.au

Subscribe to page updates

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed.

Help us to improve

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed.

Last updated: 10 December 2021